.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-TippsCalifornia Death Over Europe Tour 2017

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL Tipp 0617 Stallionxxl

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Der Weg Einer Freiheit - Finisterre

der weg eine 2017xxl

Urn - The Burning

urn cover

Fornhem - Ett Fjärran Kall

fornhem ettfjrrankallxxl

Seer – Vol III & IV Cult of the Void

seer cover2017xxl

Prison of Mirrors - Unstined, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths

Prison of Mirrors

Vulture - The Guillotine

vulture the guillotinexxl

Portrait - Burn the World

portrai 2017xxl

Cryptic Wanderings - You Shall Be Tere

Cryptic Wandering

Attic - Sanctimonious

attic 2017xxl

Leng Tch'e - Razorgrind

Leng Tche 2017

Engulfed - Engulfed in Obscurity

Engulfedxxl

Ereb Altor – Ulfven

Ereb Altor 2017

Sacred Reich: Ignorance - 30th Anniversary Reissue

Sacred Reich  Ignorance   30th Anniversary Reissue

Vintersorg – Till Fjälls del II 

Vintersorg CMYK

Rimruna - Der Hatz entronnen

Rimrunaxxl

Kafirun - Eschaton

Kafirun

Necrophobic - Pesta

necrophobic 2017xxl

Dawn of Disease – Ascension Gate

danw of disease 2017xxl

Aborted - Bathos

aborted 2017xxl

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

endseeker bambixxl

Blood inanta tourxxl

Rotting Christ admat live 2017xxl

satyricon tour 2017xxl

anathema tour 2017xxl

der weg einer tourxxl

vallenfyre tourxxl

morbid catacombsxxl

krypts tourxxl

discreation tour 2017xxl

the ruins of betourxxl

Mayhem admat EU 2017 xxl

paradise lost tour 2017xxl

Solstafir admat EU 2017xxl

Hoh2018xxl

Zum Seitenanfang