.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-TippsEuropean Bloodfeast Tour 2016

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL Tipp Necrophobicxxl

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Cult of the Fox - By the Styx

Cult of the Fox xxl

Ljáin - Endasálmar og klofnar tungur

Ljin  Enxxl

Unravel - Eras of Forfeit

unravel coverxxl

Teutonic Slaughter - Puppeteer of Death

Teutonic Slaughter xxl

Graveyard - Back to the Mausoleum

graveyard 2018xxl

Wreck - V is for Violence

wreckxxl

Krolok - When the moon sang our songs

Krolokxxl

Škan - Death Crown

skan coverxxl

Svederna - Svedjeland

Svederna

Wombbath - The Great Desolation

wombbath 2018xxl

Satanic Surfers - Back from Hell

Satanic Surfers  xxl

Drawn And Quartered - Hail Infernal Darkness

Drawn And Quartered  xxl

The Negative Bias + Golden Dawn: Split

The Negative Biasxxl

Gatekeeper - East of Sun

gatekeeper 2018xxl

Necros Christos - Domedon Doxomedon

necros christos coverxxl

Grá - Väsen

gr

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

psoa 2018 aprilxxl

hate eternal tourxxl

marduk tourxxl

misery index tour 2018xxl

carnal forge tourxxl

sleep of the sunless tourxxl

aborted tour 2018xxl

hypo tour 2018xxl

Zum Seitenanfang