.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-Tipps"Battle Of The Bays" - Europa 2016

Interdimensional Passages Through Europe

cruciamentum 2017xxlIm März steigen die Todesmetaller Cruciamentum und Blood Incantation gemeinsam in den Tourbus. Hier die Daten der “Interdimensional passages through Europe Tour 2017“:

Thursday 16th March 2017 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Húrra *Just Blood Incantation
Friday 17th March 2017 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Berlin, Germany – Urban Spree
Sunday 19th March 2017 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Monday 20th March 2017 – Antwerp, Belgium – Het Bos
Tuesday 21st March 2017 – Bristol, UK – The Exchange
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 – London, UK – Nambucca
Thursday 23rd March 2017 – Lille, France – Le Midland
Friday 24th March 2017 – Paris, France – Le Klub
Saturday 25th March 2017 – Koblenz, Germany – Jam Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 – Leipzig, Germany – 4 Rooms
Monday 27th March 2017 – Poznan, Poland – Klub Pod Minoga
Tuesday 28th March 2017 – Vilnius, Lithuania – nArauti
Wednesday 29th March 2017 – Warsaw, Poland – Hydrozagadka
Thursday 30th March 2017 – Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Friday 31st March 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Cruciamentum
Friday 31st March 2017 – Istanbul, Turkeykarg – ART *Just Blood Incantation
Saturday 1st April 2017 – Hirschaid, Germany – Jahnhalle – Braincrusher Festival *Just Blood Incantation

(Quelle: Killtown Bookings)

XXL-Tipp

XXL Tipp 0617 Stallionxxl

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Procession - Doom Decimation

procession doom decimationxxl

Cyhra - Letters To Myself

Cyhra LettersToMyseltxxl

Mask of Satan – Chants of Lovecraftian Horror

Mask of Satan

Sorcerer – The Crowning Of The Fire King

sorcerer  The Crowning Of Txxl

Summon - Dark Descent Of Fallen Souls

Summonxxl

Samael - Hegemony

samael 2017xxl

Nyss: Princesse Terre - Three studies of silence and death

Nyss Princesse Terrexxl

Sheidim - Infamata

SHEIDIM Infamataxxl

Krossfyre - Burning Torches

krossfyre xxl

Ophis - The Dismal Circle

ophis 2017xxl

Slaughtbbath - Contempt, War and Damnation

slaughtbbath comp cover

The Spirit – Sounds From The Vortex

the spirit coverxxl

Malokarpatan - Nordkarpatenland

Malokarpatanxxl

Bunker 66 – Chain Down In Dirt

bunker66 cover2017xxl

Goatpenis - Anesthetic Vapor

goatpenis vape cover

Endseeker - Flesh Hammer Prophecy

endseeker 2017xxl

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

endseeker bambixxl

Blood inanta tourxxl

satyricon tour 2017xxl

anathema tour 2017xxl

discreation tour 2017xxl

the ruins of betourxxl

paradise lost tour 2017xxl

Solstafir admat EU 2017xxl

cannibal corpse tour 2018xxl

SepticFlesh poster EU 2018xxl

hell over hammaburg 6 neuxxl

dead daysxxl

Zum Seitenanfang